Hello Class of '67

  
       The purpose of this page is to help us all stay in contact with one another. Listed below is the entire LGHS Class of 1967. If you would like your email address or any additional contact information added to your name below, send it to Paul Robinson at Pablo@Laserpablo.com. Please SPREAD THE WORD by contacting other classmates and telling them about this webpage. The goal is to get as many of our classmates' email addresses as possible so we can look up old friends, reminisce and catch up on the present.


40th Reunion Pictures from Addie Perry
  

LGHS Class of 1967 Roster
  [ Email All currently 75 ]

Adcock, Sharon

Ahumada, Robert

Aiello, Jack
jackaiello@comcast.net

Aldag, Bonnie

Allen, Jamie
jamesdowallen@gmail.com

Allen, Richards

Altmann, Scott

Anderson, David

Anderson, Maudeen

Archibald, Mary

Armstrong, William
bill@ARM-LAW.com

Arthur, Rick

Ashlock, Ronald
ron@rjtconstruction.com

Ashford, Jerome

Atkinson, John

Azhderian, Edward

Bagby, Steve

Ballantine, Nancy

Ballantine, Marie

Banett, Corinne

Barrier, Linda

Barringer, Rick

Bates, Sterling
2silver7@q.com

Baty, Larry

Beck, Gus
gvb607@msn.com

Bellenger, Stephen

Berger, Barbara
babs7084@roadrunner.com

Bergman, Richard
bergie2@sbcglobal.net

Bergmann, Larry

Bergtold, Philip

Bernard, Steve

Black, Linda

Block, Carol

Booth, John
misnout@qwest.net

Boswell, Beverly

Boyd, Teresa

Boyle, Terrance

Brannan, Jack

Breisacher, Bill

Brock, Mary Beth

Brock, Peggy

Brown, Cathy
cluphoff@hotmail.com

Brown, Susan

Brunner, Christel

Bucklin, Dennis

Cady, Alice

Cage, Jeanette
mark@volcano.net

Camara, Laura

Campbell, Stuart

Canfield, Terrance

Canoles, Cathy

Capps, John

Carlson, Eric

Carroll, Nira

Carter, Mary
mary.aulman@sbcglobal.net

Cassel, Robert

Castor, Cynthia

Chapatte, Susan

Cheney, Colleen

Cherry, Steve

Childress, Carol
CaOffie@aol.com

Chretien, Dennis

Clark, Charm

Clark, Jeanne

Clark, Ronald

Clarke, Russell

Cocannouer, Mike

Coelho, Sandra

Conn, Gregory

Cook, Darlene

Cook, Shirley

Cooper, Margaret

Corbin, Mark

Corey, Eric

Cornwell, Charles

Cottrell, Kenneth

Crane, Linda

Cranford, Tony

Creelman, Melanie

Croall, Robert

Cross, Catherine
cathi@mercerink.com

Dains, Margie

Davidson, Linda

Davis, Steve

Dean, Christopher
cdean@cairneyhill.com

DeCamp, Ronald
rde289@earthlink.net

Degauara, Charles

Del Carlo, Ronald

Dexter, Steve

Dickison, Dena

Dickson, Nancy

Didane, Smit

DiDuca, Judith

Djernes, Ann

Djernes, Beth

Doeltz, Liilian

Doshier, Collene

Dougall, John

Dougan, Jack
dougans@sbcglobal.net

Duffy, Stephen

Duncan, Bill

Dunnett, Kathy

Eagen, Sandra

Eagle, Joseph

Eberly, Pam

Eddie, Charles

Edillo, Victoria

Edwards, Michael

Edwards, Philip

Eisele, Lauren

Ells, Chris

Englert, Jean

Espe, Stephen

Evans, Cheri

Felber, Thomas

Fish, Mary Ellen
megraham98@hotmail.com

Fisher, George

Fisher, Nancy

Folendor, Jeff

Follmar, Marion

Fontaine, Normand
normand_fontaine@yahoo.com

Ford, Edmund

Fordice, Timothy

Foster, David

Fowler, Greg

Frazer, Bruce
bfrazer@retailrealestategroup.com
frazbh@aol.com

Frechette, Debra

Freedman, Bette

Fritz, Cheryl
casdunn@sbcglobal.net

Fuhs, Richard

Fuke, Lloyd

Garcia, Melissa

Gargan, Michael

Garwood, Paul

Gasiorek, Donna

Geddes, Kenneth

Gee, Martha

Gennai, Monte

George, Gordon

George, Howard

George, Thomas

Gilbert, Linda

Gilbertson, Dan

Gill, Katherine
wallflowers@cebridge.net

Gomez, Arminda

Gonzales, Jeannette
jeannette_allen@yahoo.com

Gorsboll, Susan

Gossett, James

Graber, Eve
hawaiiandelights@yahoo.com

Graves, Theresa
theresawarsh@hotmail.com

Green, Bob

Greene, Michael

Griffin, Tom

Grijalva, Don

Grist, Jean

Gustafson, Ken

Guterrez, Rebecca

Guy, Cynthia
redwoodpost@suddenlink.net

Hagedorn, Kristine

Hager, Diane

Hamilton, Delinda

Hamsher, James

Hanback, Alberta

Hardy, Dana

Harrington, Karla

Hart, Alex

Hart, Janice
ljwoodruff4502@msn.com

Harte, Marshall

Harvey, Jeff

Harvey, Timothy

Haverly, Patrick

Hector, Scott

Hedin, Margaret

Heinrichson, Kathie

Henwood, Debbie

Hepfler, Lewann

Hernandez, Elia

Herrick, Robert

Herring, Dave

Hilton, Holly

Hinshaw, Phil

Hissim, Marlene

Hitchcock, Bonnie

Hobson, Rick

Hogeboom, Kurt

Holland, Jeff

Hovig, Ted
ted@reliable-landscape.com

Howard, Logan

Howard, Penny

Howard, Shirley

Hudspeth, Jim

Hughes, James

Hunter, Todd

Huftless, Dan
lhuftless1@earthlink.com

Hylander, David

Jang, Victor
Vic.Jang@netapp.com

Jensen, Jon
jonnjensen@embarqmail.com

Jeske, William

Jewell, Katherine

Jewell, Rebecca

Jimenez, Lionella
lcwofwa@comcast.net

Johnson, Ann

Jordahl, Gregory

Jordan, Sandy

Joregensen, Mel

Keig, William

Keller, Jane

Kindle, Daniel

Kittle, Kathryn

Klem, Stephen

Knight, Gale

Knoll, Brad

Knopf, Georgianna

Knopf, Susan
spavey@softcom.net

Koman, Irene

Kooper, Penny

Kraw, George
gkraw@kraw.com
gmkraw@gmail.com

Kreider, Dale

Kring, Gary

Kropholler, Margie
mkropkeys@gmail.com

Kuntz, Geoffrey

Kuntz, Marjorie

Kunz, Gary
garylkunz@yahoo.com

La Grew, Delbert

LaCrampe, Pierre

Laking, Collette
catmom7577@aol.com

Larson, Richard (Rick)
rlarson@tricityherald.com

Lawrence, Jeffrey

Lazaneo, Christine

Leigh, Mary

Lewis, Susan

Lindsay, Carol
carolannerea@yahoo.com

Lowrey, Ken

Lucas, Diane

Luce, Marlene

Lynott, Susan
sglynott@verizon.net

Lyons, Anna

Maacredes, Jeff

Maattert, Nila

Maggenti, Nan

Malone, Jeanne

Manfre, Susan

Marion, Dorothy

Marrone, Nancy
negerard@aol.com

Martin, Linda

Mason, Gary

May, Howard

Mayer, John

McBride, Barry

McCain, Linda

McKewen, Janet

Meconi, Linda

Meisner, Roy

Mercer, William

Mickelson, Joseph

Miller, Catherine
cmiller@commoninterest.com

Miller, Mary Jo

Miller, Robert

Mincy, Barbara

Miner, Mona

Mitchell, Lloyd

Moilan, Linda

Monk, Susan

Monsereenusorn, Yong Yot

Montgomery, John

Moore, John

Morgan, Leslie

Moss, Irene

Mulholland, Timothy

Mullenberg, Michael

Munk, Michael

Murray, David

Murray, Elayne

Naylor, Janet

Neal, Mary
MHNeal50@aol.com

Nerenberg, Alan

Nestell, Clint

Nichols, Richard

Niehaus, Kristin
keinberger81@gmail.com

Nordin, Rick

Northrup, Ralph
ralphnorthrup@gmail.com

Nowell, Janelle

Ogata, Lynn

O'Halloran, Mary

Oldham, Rebecca

Oliver, Michael

Olszewski, Bill

Orr, Gail

Orsi, Terri
t00ts91@aol.com

Paige, Laura
nani-wailua@hawaiiantel.net

Palmer, Bill

Pankhurst, Richard
pankhurst@sbcglobal.net

Parish, Mardi

Pate, Greg

Patrick, James

Paulson, John

Payne, Monica

Peifer, Thomas

Perrin, Sherida

Perry, Adeline
addiehair@comcast.net

Perry, Anne

Perry, Richard

Peters, Priscilla
PPeters@csustan.edu

Petersen, Jeanne

Petty, Carl

Phillips, John

Place, Joel

Pluckebaum, Rhoda

Poncata, Dennis
Dennis@wv-inc.com

Proue, Cheryl

Pugsley, Joan

Pulling, Ronald

Ratliff, Kirk

Raye, Bruce

Raymond, Debbie

Reese, Laura

Reese, Phoebe

Resch, Joni

Rhoades, Kathy

Richardson, Dan

Richardson, John
jwrttee@earthlink.net

Roberts, Lucinda

Robinson, Paul
pablo@laserpablo.com
http://laserpablo.com

Rodgers, Maralee
barnie1201@gilanet.com

Rowe, Mark
rowem@saccounty.net
drsandyt@sbcglobal.net

Russ, Earl

Ryan, Kathy
karyan8872@aol.com

Rylander, Reed

Sarter, Kathryn

Schachter, Karl

Schwaderer, Terri

Seaman, Cynthia

Shank, Peter

Sharp, Thomas
tsharp@hps.hubbell.com
bencowntrr@aol.com

Siderman, Carolyn

Sim, Joanne

Simpson, Maralee

Smith, Linda

Sorenson, Thomas

Sorenson, Timothy

Sparrer, Dick
dsparrer@
community-newspapers.com

Spedding, Phillip

Spera, Michael

Stanley, Sara
sara.stanley92@gmail.com

Stauffer, Shirley

Steed, Bill

Steiner, Irene

Stephan, Joan

Sterner, Kent

Stoehr, Kenneth

Stoner, Martin
jilmar_10025@yahoo.com

Strang, Lillian

Strickler, Janet

Stuart, Phil
phsharkey@gmail.com

Summers, Jane

Summers, Sharman

Sythe, Dan

Szavaras, Karin

Tallstrom, Edwin

Tangudtaisuk, Vichai

Taylor, Kathleen

Teese, Terry
westernsunre@msn.com

Thom, Steven

Thomas, Jeanne

Thompson, Margaret

Thomson, Jim

Thondanson, Patricia

Tinker, Sheryl

Trantham, Linda

Treseder, Ellen

Trisler, Marge

Trumbull, Linda

Tschann, Michel

Urton, Perry

Valle, John

Vandenberg, Marc

Vaughn, Pug

Vitale, Timothy

von Ahnen, Trudi
trudideleon@aol.com

Von Erb, John
JVonerb@aol.com

Wagner, Amy

Wagner, Peter

Wagner, Ralph (Skip)
macbrass@aol.com

Wainwright, Meg

Ward, Sharon

Ward, Shirley

Warner, David

Watts, Calvin (Corky)
cmw@peoules.com

Weber, Mary Lou

Wehner, Marilee

Weimer, Sherry

Weiss, Rebecca
beckyrendell@hotmail.com

Weldon, Nelson
NLWeldon@lghs67.net

Werner, Jennifer

White, Larry

White, Lorraine

Wilcoxen, Edward

Wilder, Craig

Williams, Dana

Williams, Janet

Winkleman, William

Wison, James

Wison, Sally

Wood, Louise

Woodhams, Carol

Young, Retta
queenb96@juno.com

Young, Todd

Zahn, Linda
lsims@slonet.org

Zanardi, Jim

Zynda, Chris